To delete a discussion, find the archived discussion card in the portal (see: Finding a Discussion). Click on the three dots that appear at the top-right-hand of the discussion card when you hover over it, and select the ‘delete’ icon. A warning window will pop-up, click ‘OK’ to delete the discussion.
Deleting a discussion removes it from Kialo permanently. Only archived discussions can be deleted (see: Archiving a Discussion), this process is irreversible.